Simpson Board of Trustees

2021 Board of Trustees

The Joseph T. Simpson Public Library is governed by a board of trustees. Board members serve as community volunteers, overseeing the library's budget, strategic direction and overall service delivery. Each board member serves a three year term and is elected by the Board of Trustees.

Cindy Mortzfeldt - President
Judy Souleret - Vice President
Jim Van Kirk - Treasurer
Marilyn Zywiec - Secretary
Jonathan Williams - Assistant Treasurer

Rob Moran, Leah Roshetar, Patricia B. Sanker, Ed.D., Annie Standley, Alan Vandrew, Allen Warshaw, and Donna Weldon

Lillian Eakin (Emeritus)

Sue Erdman, Executive Director



Page Updated

January 16, 2021