"Reading History" maintains a chronological list of items checked out on your library account.
Note: you must Opt into this feature before it will save any of your information. Staff does not have access to the lists that you create in your account.
- To begin saving your reading history, click on the Reading History tab and click "Save Reading History."
- You can turn off this feature at any time by clicking the "Opt Out" button.
- You can delete titles from your reading history by clicking the "Reading History" link and then "Delete."