Weekly Teen Scene

Ages 13-18 

Friday afternoons 3:00 to 4:30

Teens meet after school to enjoy snacks, art activities, Teen Purchasing Group, games, movies, and other events they choose.  

To find out more about Teen Scene, call the library and ask to speak to Sysha or join in on Fridays! 

*Teen Scene meets in the Library's Annex

 

Friday, August 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share