Teen Scene

(ages 13-18)

Teens meet after school to enjoy snacks, games, creative projects, movies, and other events they choose.  to find out more about Teen Scene, call the library and ask to speak to Sysha or join in on Fridays!

*Teen Scene meets in the library's annex.

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share