Toddler Storytime

Toddler StorytimeJoin us for Toddler Storytimes! We'll free play for 15 minutes, read 1-2 short picture books, and finish by doing a craft! Toddler Storytimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the storytime activities with their child.

 

Ages 2-3

 

Wednesdays from 11:15-12:00 pm

Thursdays from 10:15-11:00 pm

Thursdays from 5:15-6:00 pm

Fridays from 10:15-11:00 pm

 

 

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share