Preschool Storytime

Preschool StorytimeCome on out for Preschool Storytimes! We'll free play for 15 minutes, read 2 picture books, and finish by doing a craft!

 

For age 4-5.

 

 

 

Thursdays from 11:15-12:00 pm

Thursdays from 6:15-7:00 pm

Fridays from 11:15-12:00 pm

 

 

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:15pm to 7:00pm

Bookmark and Share