Elementary Storytime

Elementary StorytimeHere is a storytime designed especially for school-aged children! We’ll read 1-2 books and finish by doing a craft!

 

Ages 6-9

 

 

 

Wednesdays from 5:00-5:45 pm

 

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm

Bookmark and Share