Summer Reading Registration

Build a better World Poster

Build a Better World at the New Cumberland Public Library this summer.  We have summer reading and learning programs for all ages from 3 years to adults. 

 

 

Registration is now open.  Register anytime online or in the library any day during open hours. 

 

 

 

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share