Friends of East Pennsboro Summer Book Sale

Book sales will be held on the second floor of East Pennsboro Township Municipal Building.

All proceeds benefit the library and are in addition to the 3rd Friday book sales.

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share