Pop-In Matinees

pop in moviesChildren can visit the library on Thursdays and enjoy a G or PG movie for free at 1 pm. Call the library for movie listing. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

 

Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share