Drop-In Weekly Wednesday Story Times

Wednesday Story TimeVisit the library for a fun filled drop-in story time at the library.

 

For children ages 2 ½ and up, story times are held on Wednesdays at 11 am.

 

Contact the library at 732-4274 for added information. No registration required.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:00am

Bookmark and Share