Pop-In Matinees

pop in moviesChildren can visit the library on Thursdays and enjoy a G or PG movie for free at 1 pm. Call the library for movie listing. Children must be accompanied by an adult.


 

Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share