Pop-In Matinees

pop in movies

Children can enjoy a G or PG movie for free. Contact the library for movie title. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

 

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share