Friends of East Pennsboro Branch BOOK SALES

Look for Ed and the Hooked on Books used book sale at our new location on the ground floor of the East Pennsboro Township Municipal Building. Hundreds of gently used books at great prices fill the room so generously donated by East Pennsboro Township, for our use. All proceeds benefit East Pennsboro Branch Library.

Sales to be held Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm and the third Friday of each month from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm.

 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share