Pop-In Matinees

pop in movies

Children can enjoy a G or PG movie for free. Contact the library for movie title. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share