Pop-In Weekly Movie Time

Come to the library on Thursdays at 1:00 p.m. and enjoy a family movie.  Call the library for the movie listing.  Children twelve and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Bookmark and Share