Read to Dogs

This proven program helps give kids confidence and encourages them to read. Help your child boost their reading skills while having fun. Register for 1 of 3 time slots - 4:30 pm, 4:50 pm or 5:10 pm. Registration is required. To register, call 717-486-3688, email amelia@ccpa.net or stop by.


 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:30pm

Bookmark and Share