Closing - Holiday

Library Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

East Pennsboro Branch Library will be closed on Monday, September 4 in observance of Labor Day. No items will be due and no fines will accrue.

Holiday Closing

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00pm

Thanksgiving ClosingThe Amelia Givin Library will be closing at 2 pm on Wednesday, November 27 and all day Thursday, November 28 for Thanksgiving. We will reopen on Friday, November 29 at 10 am.

Holiday Closing

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)

ChristmasHolidayClosingThe Amelia Givin Library will be closed on Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 and 25 for the Christmas holiday. We will reopen on Thursday, December 26 at 10 am.

Holiday Closing

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)

ChristmasHolidayClosingThe Amelia Givin Library will be closed on Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 and 25 for the Christmas holiday. We will reopen on Thursday, December 26 at 10 am.

Holiday Closing

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 2:00pm

New Year Holiday ClosingThe Amelia Givin Library will close at 2 pm on Tuesday, December 31 and will be closed all day Wednesday, January 1. We will reopen on Thursday, January 2 at 10 am.

Bookmark and Share