Toddler Storytime

Toddler StorytimeJoin us for Toddler Storytimes! We'll free play for 15 minutes, read 1-2 short picture books, and finish by doing a craft! Toddler Storytimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the storytime activities with their child.

 

Ages 2-3

 

Wednesdays from 11:15-12:00 pm

Thursdays from 10:15-11:00 pm

Thursdays from 5:15-6:00 pm

Fridays from 10:15-11:00 pm

 

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:15am to 11:00am

Bookmark and Share