Preschool Storytime

Preschool StorytimeCome on out for Preschool Storytimes! We'll free play for 15 minutes, read 2 picture books, and finish by doing a craft!

 

For age 4-5.

 

 

 

Thursdays from 11:15-12:00 pm

Thursdays from 6:15-7:00 pm

Fridays from 11:15-12:00 pm

 

 

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share