Toddler Storytime

Join us for Toddler Storytimes! We'll free play for 15 minutes, read 1-2 short picture books, and finish by doing a craft! Toddler Storytimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the storytime activities with their child.
 
Ages 2-3.
 
 
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:15am to 11:00am

Bookmark and Share