Teen Scene

Hangout, eat snacks and enjoy activities, such as games, movies, holiday parties, and other events!

 

Ages 12-18.

 

 

 

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Bookmark and Share