Grow with Me: Seeds

Grow with Me is a new program with activity that is play-based and will feature a different theme, such as colors, numbers, or blocks, each week. There will be a brief book and/or structured activity led by us, and then more fun!

 

Ages 2-3.

 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share