Elementary Storytime

Here is a storytime designed especially for school-aged children! We’ll read 1-2 books and finish by doing a craft!
 
Ages 6-9.
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share