Baby and Me

Join us for a program designed specifically for infants up through the age of 2! During this 20 minute program, we will play, sing, do fingerplays, and sometimes read a short board book. Baby and Me playtimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the activities with their child.

 

Ages 0-2.

 

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am

Bookmark and Share