Baby and Me

Join us for a program designed specifically for infants up through the age of 2! During this 20 minute program, we will play, sing, do fingerplays, and sometimes read a short board book. Baby and Me playtimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the activities with their child.

 

Ages 0-2.

 

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:05am

Bookmark and Share