Grow with Me: Seeds

Grow with Me is a new program with activity that is play-based and will feature a different theme, such as colors, numbers, or blocks, each week. There will be a brief book and/or structured activity led by us, and then more fun!

 

Ages 2-3.

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:15pm to 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share