Summer Drop In Story Times!

Mondays and Fridays, June 11 through August 3

9:30 am to 10:00 am for under 3 years old in the Ruggaber Community Room, Lower Level

Join us for active, fun story times on Monday and Friday mornings during the summer.  No need to register, just drop in the Community Room and enjoy!  Note: The stories will be the same on Monday and Friday of each week.

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Bookmark and Share