Language at the Library - Spanish

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 10:00 am - 11:00 am 

Small Meeting Room, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian and Brazilian Portuguese are all available throughout each month. Some experience in the language is necessary.  Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning.

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share