Master Gardener Plant Clinics

Tuesdays: May through August 

6:00 to 7:30 pm in the Entryway, Upper Level

Do you have some unanswered gardening questions and don't know where to turn? Just stop in at Fredricksen Library anytime from 6 to 7:30 pm every Tuesday evening (May – August). The Master Gardeners from Penn State Cooperative Extension will be there eagerly waiting to solve your gardening mysteries and help you to have the best garden possible! No registration necessary.

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share