Master Gardener Plant Clinics

Tuesdays: May through August 

6:00 to 7:30 pm in the Entryway, Upper Level

Do you have some unanswered gardening questions and don't know where to turn? Just stop in at Fredricksen Library anytime from 6 to 7:30 pm every Tuesday evening (May – August). The Master Gardeners from Penn State Cooperative Extension will be there eagerly waiting to solve your gardening mysteries and help you to have the best garden possible! No registration necessary.

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share