Open Resume Writing Workshop

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm in the Business and Career Center

BCC staff will be available for one-on-one assistance with those who would like to learn more about structuring the best resume. Please prepare by bringing pertinent information with you to this session. This workshop will be held in our new Business and Career Center.  No registration necessary. 

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Bookmark and Share