Mission Transition 2019/2020: Preparing for Kindergarten

One Monday a month, based on school district, at 6:30 pm during the 2019/20 school year in the Ruggaber Community Room, Lower Level

Help your little one prepare for a lifetime of learning by participating in Fredricksen Library's Kindergarten readiness program. Children entering kindergarten in the fall of 2020 will do kindergarten readiness activities, hear stories, meet other future students and make early friendships!  Registration is happening now (August 1st). The last day to register is January 31st. Sessions run one hour.

Children attending these schools are welcome to attend:

 

Camp Hill School District (Hoover Elementary) 

First Session: September 9th

FIRST MONDAYS

 

East Pennsboro School District (West Creek Hills and East Pennsboro Elementary)

First Session: September 16th

SECOND MONDAYS

 

West Shore School District (Washington Heights, Lower Allen and Highland Elementary) 

First Session: September 23rd

THIRD MONDAYS

 

Cumberland Valley School District (Shaull, Hampden, and Sporting Hill)

First Session: September 30th

FOURTH MONDAYS

 

Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share