Open Get That Job! Session

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm in the Business and Career Center

BCC staff will be available for one-on-one assistance with those would like to learn more about all of the aspects of landing the job--bring your resume, cover letter and an open mind!

 

 

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share