Get That Job! Workshop

10:30 am - 11:30 am in the Business and Career Center

Portray your best self to potential employers through your resume, cover letter, interviews, social media, proper dress and communication. Bring your resume, cover letter, ideas and an open mind! Register online now!

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30pm

Bookmark and Share