Italian for Beginners I - Late Fall Session

10 Thursdays, October 10 – December 19

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm in the Masland Board Room, Lower Level

Designed for learners who have had little or no previous exposure to the Italian language, the fun and relaxed environment will get you working on the basics of Italian grammar and conversation. The course is divided into sessions of 10 classes each and participants are invited to plan on attending at least two sessions to gain a basic grasp of the language. The instructor, Anna Maria Bertini-Jones, is an Italian native teacher with extensive experience in teaching Italian in college courses and elective adult classes. She travels to Italy every year to reconnect with her family, her culture and her beautiful country. Ages 16 and older. Cost: $110 for 10 classes (plus a $20 Materials Fee paid at the first class). Registration online, by phone or in person begins September 1.

 

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share