Citizenship Preparation Tutoring - Summer Sessions

Summer Sessions: Mondays & Tuesdays, (August 5 - September 24)

10:00 am – 12:00 pm in the Small Meeting Room, Lower Level

Immigrants and refugees interested in applying for citizenship are invited to register for this series of classes that prepare students to pass the citizenship interview and test. Registration is free and run through Catholic Charities’ English as a Second Language program at 717-232-0568.

 

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share