Language at the Library - French Intermediate Study Group

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 11:15 am - 12:30 pm 

Lower Level Lobby, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian are all available throughout each month. Some experience in the language is necessary.  Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning. No registration necessary. *No classes September 19 and November 28.

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:30pm

Bookmark and Share