Italian for Beginners I -Fall Session

10 Thursdays, July 25 – October 3  

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm in the Masland Board Room, Lower Level

Designed for learners who have had little or no previous exposure to the Italian language, the fun and relaxed environment will get you working on the basics of Italian grammar and conversation. The course is divided into sessions of 10 classes each and participants are invited to plan on attending at least two sessions to gain a basic grasp of the language. The instructor, Anna Maria Bertini-Jones, is an Italian native teacher with extensive experience in teaching Italian in college courses and elective adult classes. She travels to Italy every year to reconnect with her family, her culture and her beautiful country. Ages 16 and older. Cost: $110 for 10 classes (plus a $20 Materials Fee paid at the first class). Registration online, by phone or in person now open.

 

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share