eBook Assistance

eBook Reader

Learn how to borrow eBooks for your mobile devices.

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 11:00am

Bookmark and Share