Writers Wordshop

Pen and paper

Explore the craft of writing with this exciting workshop!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share