Wicked Wednesday Book Group

Book Group

Read and discuss your favorite books!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share