Upstairs Stitchers, Downstairs

Needle and thread

Tired of asking someone, "How did you make that?" Find out how!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm

Bookmark and Share