Music @ Bosler

Music

Free concerts featuring a variety of musical genres performed by talented musicians from throughout the region.

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

For a list of upcoming performers in the Music @ Bosler series, see our Music @ Bosler page.

 

 

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Bookmark and Share