Mum's the Word: a writers un-workshop

person typing on typewriter

Write in a quiet, inspiring environment.

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share