Mum's the Word: a writers un-workshop

person typing on typewriter

Write in a quiet, inspiring environment.

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share