American Mah Jongg Club

Do you enjoy playing Mah Jongg? Have you ever wanted to learn?

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share