Just Mysteries Book Group

Book Group

Read and discuss your favorite books!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning page.

 

 

 

 

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share