Sensory Friendly Storytime

For ages 2 - 5. This interactive storytime features book-themed learning stations, sensory play, music and movement, and more. This unique storytime is targeted to those with sensory needs, but all are welcome, including siblings.

Wednesdays at 11:30 am.


 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:30am

Bookmark and Share