Music & Move

An active storytime w/ thematic books, singing and dancing, followed by open play. For ages 2 and 3. Siblings welcome.

Tuesdays at 10:30 am. Thursdays at 9:30 am. For 9:30 storytime, please use the rear entrance.


 

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share